Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019-2020 

 

Autumn Term 2019 

Inset days: Monday 2 September and Tuesday 3 September 

Term starts: Wednesday 4 September

Half term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 

Term ends: Friday 20 December

Holiday: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day: Monday 6 January

Term starts: Tuesday 7 January

Half term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 

Term ends: Thursday 2 April

Inset day: Friday 3 April

Holiday: Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 12 April

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 20 April

May Day: Friday 8 May

Half term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Term ends: Friday 17 July

Inset Day: Monday 20 July

Holiday: Tuesday 21 July - Monday 31 August

 

 

Term Dates for the year 2020 - 2021 can be found here.