Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Inset Days: Monday 3 September and Tuesday 4 September

Term starts: Wednesday 5 September

Holiday: Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November

Term ends: Friday 21 December

Holiday: Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019

Inset Day: Monday 7 January

Term starts: Tuesday 8 January

Half term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

Inset Day: Friday 29 March

Term ends: Friday 12 April

Holiday: Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Term ends: Friday 19 July

Inset Day: Monday 22 July

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July - Friday 30 August

Term Dates for the year 2019-2020 can be found here.